MENUZOEKEN

Het Team

Directie

Mark Privé
Directeur
mark.prive@rvko.nl
Marijke Verhagen 
IB met directietaken 
marijke.verhagen@rvko.nl           
 
 

Groepsleerkrachten

 

Groep 1a          
Romy Hartog romy.hartog@rvko.nl

Suzanne van Balen  suzanne.vanbalen@rvko.nl

 
 

Groep 2a

Rosanne Tertoolen 
rosanne.tertoolen@rvko.nl

 

Groep 3a

Nancy Blondé nancy.blonde@rvko.nl
Marjolein Meijer marjolein.meijer@rvko.nl

 


Groep 3c

Kirsten Ammerlaan
kirsten.ammerlaan@rvko.nl

 

 

Groep 4a

Floortje Dalmeijer floortje.dalmeijer@rvko.nl

 
 


Groep 5a

Nese Ozcan nese.ozcan@rvko.nl

 




Groep 6a

Helen Morgan helen.morgan@rvko.nl
Lidwien Verver lidwien.verver@rvko.nl

 


Groep 7a

Nada Fariss nada.fariss@rvko.nl

 



Groep 8a

Sarah Antonio sarah.antonio@rvko.nl

Groep 1b          
Melissa Rijnsdorp melissa.rijnsdorp@rvko.nl

 

   
                   
        

 

 Groep 2b
Karlijn Kragten karlijn.kragten@rvko.nl
   

 

Groep 3b

Simone Koning simone.koning@rvko.nl
Suzanne van Balen suzanne.vanbalen@rvko.nl

 

 

 




Groep 4b

Jan van Dijk jan.vandijk@rvko.nl

 



Groep 5b

Manon van Kempen  manon.vankempen@rvko.nl
Yette Dries yette.dries@rvko.nl

 


Groep 6b

Marjolein Halkes marjolein.halkes@rvko.nl
Caroline Moes caroline.moes@rvko.nl          

 


Groep 7b

Lisanne van der Laan
lisanne.vanderlaan@rvko.nl 
Marjolein Halkes marjolein.halkes@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8b
Michele Maat michele.maat@rvko.nl
Guusje Oosterom guusje.oosterom@rvko.nl

Intern begeleiders

IB groep 1 t/m 3 
Anne Klaassen anne.klaassen@rvko.nl
Marijke Verhagen 
marijke.verhagen@rvko.nl 

 

IB Midden- & Bovenbouw

Ruby Den Hartog ruby.denhartog@rvko.nl
Guusje Oosterom guusje.oosterom@rvko.nl

 





 

 

Overige taken

Vakleerkracht Gym

Manon Mellegers manon.mellegers@rvko.nl 

 

Volkan Ünlü volkan.unlu@rvko.nl 

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk

Arine Koster
akoster@wmoradar.nl

Remedial Teacher 
Wim van Zwol wim.vanzwol@rvko.nl
Yette Dries yette.dries@rvko.nl
Lidwien Verver 
lidwien.verver@rvko.nl

Onderwijsassistent

Marenne Reisen marenne.reisen@rvko.nl
Emma Nederlof emma.nederlof@rvko.nl

 

Joey Heinsbroek joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl



 

Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs  |   Realisatie | web2work