MENUZOEKEN

Het Team

Directie

Mark Privé
Directeur
mark.prive@rvko.nl
Marijke Verhagen 
Adjunct directeur 
marijke.verhagen@rvko.nl           
 
 

Groepsleerkrachten

 

Groep 1a          
Anna Looijenga anna.looijenga@rvko.nl

 


Groep 1c
           

 


Groep 2a

Romy Hartog
romy.hartog@rvko.nl

 



Groep 3a

Kirsten Ammerlaan

kirsten.ammerlaan@rvko.nl

 

 

 

Groep 4a

Floortje Dalmeijer floortje.dalmeijer@rvko.nl

 
 


Groep 5a

Jan van Dijk jan.vandijk@rvko.nl
Yette Dries yette.dries@rvko.nl

 



Groep 6a

Mellin Saez  mellin.saez@rvko.nl
Joey Heinsbroek joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl

 


Groep 7a

Melissa Evengroen melissa.evengroen@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8a

Nada Fariss nada.fariss@rvko.nl

Groep 1b          
Melissa Rijnsdorp melissa.rijnsdorp@rvko.nl
Marvin de Leeuw marvin.deleeuw@rvko.nl

 

   
                          
          

 

 
Groep 2b

Karlijn Kragten karlijn.kragten@rvko.nl
Anne Klaassen anne.klaassen@rvko.nl   

 



Groep 3b

Simone Koning simone.koning@rvko.nl
Emma Nederlof emma.nederlof@rvko.nl

 

 

 

Groep 4b

Nancy Blondé nancy.blonde@rvko.nl
Marjolein Meijer 
marjolein.meijer@rvko.nl

 


Groep 5b

Michele Maat michele.maat@rvko.nl
Yette Dries yette.dries@rvko.nl
Emma Nederlof emma.nederlof@rvko.nl

 


Groep 6b

Nese Ozcan nese.ozcan@rvko.nl
Joey Heinsbroek joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl   

 


Groep 7b

Lisanne van der Laan
lisanne.vanderlaan@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8b
Marjolein Halkes marjolein.halkes@rvko.nl
Guusje Oosterom guusje.oosterom@rvko.nl

Intern begeleiders

IB Kleuters
Anne Klaassen anne.klaassen@rvko.nl

 

IB Midden- & Bovenbouw

Ruby Den Hartog ruby.denhartog@rvko.nl
Guusje Oosterom guusje.oosterom@rvko.nl

 





 

 

Overige taken

Vakleerkracht Gym

Manon Mellegers manon.mellegers@rvko.nl 

 

Volkan Ünlü volkan.unlu@rvko.nl 

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk

Arine Koster
akoster@wmoradar.nl


Onderwijsassistent

Marenne Reisen marenne.reisen@rvko.nl
Emma Nederlof emma.nederlof@rvko.nl

 

Joey Heinsbroek joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl



 


Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs  |   Realisatie | web2work