MENUZOEKEN

Het Team

Directie

Rob Barendse
Directeur
rob.barendse@rvko.nl
Kim Donkers
Adjunct directeur
kim.donkers@rvko.nl
 
 

Groepsleerkrachten

 

Groep 1a

Rosanne Teroolen rosanne.teroolen@rvko.nl

 

Groep 1c 
Claudy Dibbits claudy.dibbits@rvko.nl

Suzanne van Balen suzanne.vanbalen@rvko.nl

 

Groep 2a

Yette Dries yette.dries@rvko.nl
Karlijn Kragten karlijn.kragten@rvko.nl

 

Groep 3a

Nancy Blondé nancy.blonde@rvko.nl
Marjolein Meijer marjolein.meijer@rvko.nl

 

Groep 3c

Kirsten Ammerlaan kirsten.ammerlaan@rvko.nl

 

Groep 4a

Nese Ozcan nese.ozcan@rvko.nl

 


Groep 5a

Marjolein Halkes marjolein.halkes@rvko.nl
Karlijn Kragten karlijn.kragten@rvko.nl

 


Groep 6a

Wim van Zwol wim.vanzwol@rvko.nl
Lidwien Verver lidwien.verver@rvko.nl

 


Groep 7a

Helen Morgan helen.morgan@rvko.nl
Nada Fariss nada.fariss@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8a

Sarah Antonio sarah.antonio@rvko.nl

Groep 1b          
Melissa Rijnsdorp melissa.rijnsdorp@rvko.nl

 

   
                   
        

 

 


Groep 2b

Anne Klaassen anne.klaassen@rvko.nl
Cora Verberk cora.verberk@rvko.nl

 

Groep 3b

Simone Koning simone.koning@rvko.nl
Manon van Kempen
manon.vankempen@rvko.nl

 

 

 

 

Groep 4b

Jan van Dijk jan.vandijk@rvko.nl

 


Groep 5b

Caroline Moes caroline.moes@rvko.nl
Nada Fariss nada.fariss@rvko.nl

 


Groep 6b

Annemay van den Heuvel
annemay.vandenheuvel@rvko.nl

 


Groep 7b

Elise Perrels elise.perrels@rvko.nl

 



Groep 8b
Michele Maat michele.maat@rvko.nl
Guusje Oosterom guusje.oorsterom@rvko.nl

Intern begeleiders

IB Onderbouw
Marijke Verhagen 
marijke.verhagen@rvko.nl 

 

IB Bovenbouw

Ruby Den Hartog ruby.denhartog@rvko.nl

 

IB Middenbouw

Merel van Westen merel.vanwesten@rvko.nl

   





Overige taken

Vakleerkracht Gym

Manon Mellegers manon.mellegers@rvko.nl 

 

Volkan Ünlü volkan.unlu@rvko.nl 

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk

Shirley Bynoe s.bynoe@kbs-willibrord.nl

 

Onderwijsassistent

Marenne Reisen marenne.reisen@rvko.nl

 

Joey Heinsbroek joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl



 

Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs  |   Realisatie | web2work