MENUZOEKEN

Het Team

Directie

Mark Privé
Directeur
mark.prive@rvko.nl
Kim Donkers
Adjunct directeur
kim.donkers@rvko.nl           
 
 

Groepsleerkrachten

 

Groep 1a          
Claudy Dibbits  claudy.dibbits@rvko.nl

Suzanne van Balen  suzanne.vanbalen@rvko.nl

  Groep 1/2 c          
Rosanne Tertoolen  rosanne.tertoolen@rvko.nl
 

Groep 2a

Yette Dries yette.dries@rvko.nl
Cora Verberk cora.verberk@rvko.nl

 

Groep 3a

Nancy Blondé nancy.blonde@rvko.nl
Marjolein Meijer marjolein.meijer@rvko.nl

 

 

 

 

Groep 4a

Floortje Dalmeijer floortje.dalmeijer@rvko.nl

  Groep 4c

Kirsten Ammerlaan kirsten.ammerlaan@rvko.nl

 


Groep 5a

Nese Ozcan nese.ozcan@rvko.nl

 




Groep 6a

Annemay van den Heuvel
annemay.vandenheuvel@rvko.nl
Lidwien Verver lidwien.verver@rvko.nl

 


Groep 7a

Marjolein Halkes marjolein.halkes@rvko.nl
           

 

Groep 8a

Sarah Antonio sarah.antonio@rvko.nl
Lisanne van der Laan lisanne.vanderlaan@rvko.nl

Groep 1b          
Melissa Rijnsdorp melissa.rijnsdorp@rvko.nl

 

   
                   
        

 

 
Groep 2b

Karlijn Kragten karlijn.kragten@rvko.nl
Romy Hartog romy.hartog@rvko.nl
  

 

Groep 3b

Simone Koning simone.koning@rvko.nl
Suzanne van Balen suzanne.vanbalen@rvko.nl

 

 

 

Groep 4b

Jan van Dijk jan.vandijk@rvko.nl

 





Groep 5b

Manon van Kempen  manon.vankempen@rvko.nl
Romy Hartog romy.hartog@rvko.nl

 


Groep 6b

Helen Morgan helen.morgan@rvko.nl
Wim van Zwol
wim.vanzwol@rvko.nl

           

 


Groep 7b

Nada Fariss nada.fariss@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8b
Michele Maat michele.maat@rvko.nl
Guusje Oosterom guusje.oorsterom@rvko.nl

Intern begeleiders

IB groep 1 t/m 3 
Marijke Verhagen 
marijke.verhagen@rvko.nl 

 

IB Midden- & Bovenbouw

Ruby Den Hartog ruby.denhartog@rvko.nl
Guusje Oosterom guusje.oorsterom@rvko.nl

 





 

 

Overige taken

Vakleerkracht Gym

Manon Mellegers manon.mellegers@rvko.nl 

 

Volkan Ünlü volkan.unlu@rvko.nl 

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk

Shirley Bynoe
s.bynoe@kbs-willibrord.nl

 

Onderwijsassistent

Marenne Reisen marenne.reisen@rvko.nl

 

Joey Heinsbroek joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl



 

Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs  |   Realisatie | web2work