MENUZOEKEN

Het Team

Directie


Andrea Moret
Directeur
andrea.moret@rvko.nl
Marijke Verhagen 
Adjunct directeur 
marijke.verhagen@rvko.nl           
 
 

Groepsleerkrachten

 

Groep 1/2a          
Anna Looijenga anna.looijenga@rvko.nl

 


 

Groep 1/2c

Melissa Rijnsdorp melissa.rijnsdorp@rvko.nl
Marenne van Reisen 
marenne.vanreisen@rvko.nl

 


Groep 3a

Kirsten Ammerlaan

kirsten.ammerlaan@rvko.nl
Marenne van Reisen marenne.vanreisen@rvko.nl

 

 

 

Groep 4a

Nancy Blondé nancy.blonde@rvko.nl
Marjolein Meijer 
marjolein.meijer@rvko.nl
 
 

Groep 5a

Floortje Dalmeijer
floortje.dalmeijer@rvko.nl

 

Groep 6a

Joey Heinsbroek joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl
Nese Ozcan nese.ozcan@rvko.nl

 


Groep 7a

Lisanne van der Laan
lisanne.vanderlaan@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8a

Nada Fariss nada.fariss@rvko.nl

Groep 1/2b          
Romy Hartog romy.hartog@rvko.nl

 

                              

 

 

 


Groep 3b

Simone Koning simone.koning@rvko.nl
Frouke Rijsdijk frouke.rijsdijk@rvko.nl

 

 

 



Groep 4b

Marvin de Leeuw marvin.deleeuw@rvko.nl
Frouke Rijsdijk frouke.rijsdijk@rvko.nl

 


Groep 5b

Yette Dries yette.dries@rvko.nl
Karlijn Kragten karlijn.kragten@rvko.nl

 


Groep 6b

Emma Nederlof emma.nederlof@rvko.nl
Joey Heinsbroek joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl   

 


Groep 7b

Melissa Evengroen 
melissa.evengroen@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8b
Marjolein Halkes marjolein.halkes@rvko.nl
Frouke Rijsdijk frouke.rijsdijk@rvko.nl

Intern begeleiders

IB Kleuters
Anne Klaassen anne.klaassen@rvko.nl
Karlijn Kragten karlijn.kragten@rvko.nl

 

IB Middenbouw

Michele Maat michele.maat@rvko.nl

 

IB Bovenbouw
Ruby Den Hartog 
ruby.denhartog@rvko.nl

 





 

 

Overige taken

Vakleerkracht Gym

Manon Mellegers manon.mellegers@rvko.nl 

 

Marcel Stolk 
marcel.stolk@kbs-willibrord.nl 

 

R.T. 
Jan van Dijk jan.vandijk@rvko.nl 
   

Onderwijsassistenten Marenne van Reisen 
marenne.vanreisen@rvko.nl

Emma Nederlof 
emma.nederlof@rvko.nl


 Joey Heinsbroek  
joey.heinsbroek@rvko.nl  

Nuray Tekeli  
nuray.tekeli@rvko.nl
 


Schoolmaatschappelijk werk


 

 

 

 


 

 


Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs  |   Realisatie | web2work